Cristiano Ronaldo Won The 2016 FIFA Best Player Award

Jan 10,2017

toty best player

As we know, the FIFA 17 FUT team of the year was announced on January 9th by the FIFA deneloper EA Sports at an awards ceremony in Zurich. 

The FIFA 17 FUT team of the year consists of the 11 best players of the past year, including Lionel Messi, Toni Kroos, Luis Suarez and Cristiano Ronaldo.

In fact, Real Madrid striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the best FIFA Men's Players in 2016. In addition, the Real Madrid star in Zurich has added another individual award. Claudio Ranieri won the Best Actress and Carli Lloyd Best Female Player.

Cristiano Ronaldo was selected as the 2016 FIFA Player of the Year at Monday's awards ceremony in Zurich on Monday and helped Real Madrid in the Champions League for the 2015-16 season after Portugal won the Euro 2016 Champions League title.

Claudio Ranieri was named the best coach after leading Leicester City to the 2015-2016 Premier League, while USA midfielder Carli Lloyd won the Best Female Player of the Year award.

Here is the complete list of FIFA winners below:

- FIFA Men's Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo

- FIFA Women's Player Award: Carli Lloyd

- FIFA FIFPro World 11: Manuel Neuer; Dani Alves, Gerard Piqué, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Toni Kroos, Luka Modric, Andrés Iniesta; Leo Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Luis Suárez.

- FIFA Men's Coach Award: Claudio Ranieri

- FIFA Women's Coach Award: Silvia Neid

- FIFA Puskas Award 2016: Mohd Faiz Subri

- FIFA Fair Play Award: Atlético Nacional

- FIFA Fan Award: Borussia Dortmund-Liverpool supporters

- FIFA lifetime achievement award: Alessandro "Falcão" Rosa Vieira

Are you ready to hunt for special Team of the Year in-form items for the 11 winners? Welcome to buy cheap FIFA 17 Coins on FIFACOINSBUY.Com, where you can enjoy great discount as much as 15% Off for all products online!