FIFA 17 Ultimate Team: Team Of The Week 27 Has Been Revealed On PS4, Xbox One And PC

Mar 24,2017

After the FIFA 17 1.08 update, there comes another good news,  it is the release of the FIFA 17 Team Of The Week 27, which is available on Web APP, PS4, Xbox One and PC now. FIFA 17 developer EA Sports has just announced the 27th Team of the Week for the game's Ultimate Team mode with the featured starting XI including Lionel Messi, Romelu Lukaku and Kevin De Bruyne, while subs include Tom Heaton and Craig Dawson.


Barcelona forward Lionel Messi will be the most coveted card for TOTW 27 in FIFA 17 Ultimate Team after another great performance. Blaugrana No. 10 defeated Valencia twice in two races in the Camp Nou on Sunday, and his lineup staged 4-2 win and won the nomination.Accompanied by him in the last third is Everton striker Romelu Lukaku, who scored twice on the score and seized the help in the 4-0 victory of Hull City. In midfield, after his superb assist in the 1-1 draw against Liverpool, Manchester City man Kevin De Bruyne also makes the cut.

Here is the full squad for TOTW 27, according to the EA Sports FIFA Twitter feed:

And you can see the full TOTW lineup below:

Starting XI

GK: Roman Bürki - Borussia Dortmund - Switzerland
CB: Diego Godín - Atlético de Madrid - Uruguay
LB: Domenico Criscito - Zenit St. Petersburg - Italy
LB: Sead Kolašinac - FC Schalke 04 - Bosnia and Herzegovina
CM: Kevin De Bruyne - Manchester City - Belgium
CAM: Javier Pastore -Paris Saint-Germain - Argentina
RM: Juan Cuadrado - Juventus - Colombia
CDM: Casemiro - Real Madrid - Brazil
ST: Romelu Lukaku - Everton - Belgium
ST: Anthony Modeste - 1. FC Köln - France
RW: Lionel Messi - FC Barcelona - Argentina


GK: Tom Heaton - Burnley - England
RB: Craig Dawson - West Bromwich Albion - England
CM: Zlatko Junuzović - Werder Bremen - Austria
ST: Alejandro Gómez - Atalanta - Argentina
ST: Diego Rolán - Girondins de Bordeaux - Uruguay
ST: Lasse Vibe- Brentford - Denmark
LW: Lorenzo Insigne - Napoli - Italy


RWB: Filipe Morais - Bolton Wanderers - Portugal
CAM: Barry McNamee - Derry City - Republic of Ireland
ST: Adem Büyük - Kasımpaşa - Turkey
ST: Ignacio Scocco - Newell's Old Boys -Argentina
ST: Kylian Mbappe Lottin - AS Monaco - France