FIFA 19 Winter Ones to Watch | OTW FUT Cards

Feb 16,2019

FIFA 19 Winter Ones to Watch | OTW FUT Cards

FIFA Ones to Watch (OTW) players are dynamic things within the Ultimate Team game mode. This kind of FUT item is reside and can upgrade each time a single of these players receives a TOTW (Group on the Week), MOTM (Man from the Match), Purple Hero, Record Breaker, or TOTT (Team Of the Tournament) card. FIFA OTW cards will not be affected when a player receives a POTM (Player from the Month), Award Winner, SBC (Squad Building Challenge), or any other in-game selections.

If a 1 to Watch player capabilities in an eligible category, the player's OTW card are going to be updated in-game to match precisely the same OVR (general rating) and stats as their highest rated in-form card. Ones to Watch players can generally take numerous hours to update in FIFA Ultimate Team, so if you own one particular of those live items, you might have to become patient and wait till they sooner or later transform to their new, updated ratings.

The following players might be slightly underwhelming when when compared with previous FIFA Ones to Watch editions, but this is only the beginning point for these cards. If we appear on the bright side, these things can only increase in rating from this point. The a lot more these cards are upgraded, the a lot more useable they are going to be in events for instance the FIFA 19 FUT Champions Weekend League.

The following FUT 19 OTW cards will probably be readily available in Ultimate team packs till 6pm (UK time) on Friday, February 22, 2019. Customers will then only have the ability to obtain these players around the FUT transfer market. We might also see SBCs for Summer versions of these players, or even new winter cards that have not been announced yet. Verify out the official FIFA 19 Ones to Watch winter edition players under!

Starting XI

CM: Cesc Fàbregas 86 (Spain / AS Monaco)
CAM: Shinji Kagawa 85 (Japan / Beşiktaş)
ST: Mario Balotelli 83 (Italy / Olympique de Marseille)
CB: Naldo 86 (Brazil / AS Monaco)
ST: Michy Batshuayi 84 (Belgium / Crystal Palace)
ST: Álvaro Morata 83 (Spain / Atlético de Madrid)
ST: Luis Muriel 83 (Colombia / Fiorentina)
CM: Kevin-Prince Boateng 81 (Ghana / FC Barcelona)
RB: Nathaniel Clyne 80 (England / Bournemouth)
CAM: Miguel Almirón 80 (Paraguay / Newcastle United)
CAM: Takashi Inui 80 (Japan / Deportivo Alavés)


CM: Denis Suárez 79 (Spain / Arsenal)
LM: Alphonso Davies 79 (Canada / Bayern München)
CM: Youri Tielemans 79 (Belgium / Leicester City)
LM: Ryan Babel 79 (Netherlands / Fulham)
ST: Krzysztof Piątek 78 (Poland / AC Milan)
ST: Munir 77 (Spain / Sevilla FC)
ST: Wu Lei 75 (China PR / RCD Espanyol)