FIFA 17:There Will Add More Women's National Team

Apr 12,2016

EA Sports started add Women's National Team since FIFA 16, which already contained totally 12 women's national team (China, the United States, Germany, France, Canada, Australia, Sweden, England, Brazil, Spain, Italy and Mexico). There only have three months left before FIFA 17 announce, the women’s national team surely will increase a lot.

Currently, the Capture Lab team of EA is working around the world collect players face for FIFA 17, which include Premier League club West Ham United and Chelsea. Besides, the Capture Lab also on the part of collection works for the women's national team players.

Norway Women's National Team player Andrine Stolsmo Hegenberg released collect work photos which she is involved on their personal social networks. Basically we can know the Norwegian women's football will appear in FIFA 17. Another source revealed that Japan and South Korea female soccer team will appear in FIFA 17. As we can know now, the total number of women FIFA soccer team already reached 18.